MyHime: Who reads this>?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
MyHime Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Artsy
Profession
unemployed







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
AnythingEverythingWaterfalls
Good photography spotsLeague of legendsAnd brave frontier

About Me
I'm currently a nursing student, graduating this fall and can't wait to start working. Hopefully, I'll find a place in the ICU or ER.

Definitely am the type of girl that is always on the move. But that doesn't mean I don't mind slowing down every now and again.

I tend to like visiting friends around the state/country/world, I hate staying in one place (Sacramento) for more than a week or two without heading outside the area.

My loves include the gym, tanning, and sports.

When I'm not at school/studying, working, or working out, I like to cook, play video games, and just hang out.

I'm chill, easy to get along with, and just like to have fun. I have a pretty good sense of humor, but sometimes it takes me a minute to come out of my shell.

But I'm pretty terrible at talking about myself, so feel free to message me if you'd like to get to know me.

First Date
I would like to go on a photography date! Do you know any good spots? waterfalls are my favorite. Dinner is nice too... but tell me more about this amazing photography spot! haha XD.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MyHime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.