kril511
Age: 34
Long term
Heynow789
Age: 39
Dating
mssassyass: looking 4 the diamond n the rough
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Central jersey, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mssassyass Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am an honest, loyal, fun, loving sassy piece of joy with a hint of sarcasm and sprinkled with some sweetness.

I'm a single mother of 2 children who are what makes my heart beat every day and keeps me focused.

I currently work in the medical field, as I love taking care of people. I will be furthering my education in the upcoming year. I work in the medical field but I am not a big fan of medication so I am leaning towards holistic health when furthering my education.

I love music, my eyes open at 6am and my music is on before 6:01am. There Isn't a day that goes by that I am not singing or dancing around to it whether its in my home or traveling on the parkway in my car. And yes I do see people looking at me like I am crazy when in my car. lol. I listen to a variety of music but mostly prefer R&B, hip hop and club music or whatever is on the radio, but there are days that I like my 80's freestyle, soft rock, jazz and Motown. I am a huge fan of my man Keith Sweat and also Eminem, 50, Nadia Ali, R-Kelly and Mary J Blige. When inspired I also write poems and songs which I would like to compose a book of them one day.

I am a female who loves luxury cars. One day I will be driving a pretty pearl white Maserati Quattroporte with rusty orange interior, fur trimmed seats and big chrome rims, but I will settle for a Bentley Continental or Maybach. lol. A lady has to have dreams.

Cooking is a passion of mine. I love to cook as much from scratch as possible. Some favorites are my parmesian and spinach meatballs w/ plum tomato sauce, coconut sweet potatoes, collard greens w/ smoked turkey legs, parmesian crusted chicken w/ a creamy parmesian sauce and we cant forget the peaches and whipped cream cake and homemade sweet tea. Anyone hungry?

I also love football, a Cowboys fan. I enjoy ultimate fighting too.

First Date
I suppose dinner and drinks at a nice lounge with good music.