bambieyes84
Age: 29
Long term
usernamistaken: Often told I'm crazy... Most often "Good Crazy" ;)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
usernamistaken Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some university
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Work to live, don't live to work







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Adventure time!
Seeking those available for shenanigans, beach days, drinks, walks, talks, shows, sports/games/activities, laughs, tunes, etc... 420 friendly (but cigarettes make me sick.)
I'm fairly new to Victoria (2 years) dont have a ton of contacts in town still, and am looking for people to hang out with. Would like to meet others who are also looking for friends and social activities. Maybe you'll meet one of my single friends and hit it off...

Me? Born and raised in BC but have lived, traveled and worked all around the world. Get to know me and you'll find a funny, open minded, clever, helpful, genuine, passionate, compassionate, intelligent, loving, non judgmental person, and a good friend... who's occasionally inappropriate.
Material obsession...? Boooo! Caked on make up, overpriced clothes/items who`s main "value" is their brand name or price tag, endless pretentious "selfies" and the like are not me.
I have a son in elementary school and I have him full time with rare breaks. He's with me almost all the time but don't worry, he's pretty cool.

Many people on here seem to be looking for flings or FWB`s but FYI I'm interested in neither. I have a great guy and great friends but I know I have new local friends out there that I'm yet to find! Say hi! You never know...


Mail Settings
To send a message to usernamistaken you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.