mn0608: :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hermosa beach, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
mn0608 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Independent Film







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
What I do like:
The beach, the sun, loud music, film, flowers, romance, clothes, shoes, jewelry, books, non-fiction, documentaries, quotes, sailboats, food, gentlemen, dogs, creativity, humor, grammar, traveling, writing, culture, athletics, athletes, business.

What I don't like:
People who take themselves too seriously, spelling errors, people who fall short of their potential, getting up early, math, coffee... I'll get back to this.

I'm an athlete at heart, businesswoman by day... Laid back, competitive, goal-oriented, and girly all at the same time. Lots of different passions: music, film, writing, social work, entrepreneurship, athletics... bla bla ask me later!

I'm a tall girl... so please take note. ;)

*Why I'm single: I believe that a woman should be emotionally independent. She doesn't need a relationship to feel complete and therefore never settles for less than what she knows she deserves for the sake of not being lonely. (stole this from someone & it's the total TRUTH! props) >>>> I'm looking for what I know I deserve :) you should too!! XO