CaptainAwesome9478: Hi there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Del city, Oklahoma
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
CaptainAwesome9478 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
Local Road Warrior

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Lets see here, more blah blah and words and stuff.

Hi my name is well we're not allowed to give our names, I'm from Del City and I'm a single father of two awsesome lil girls who live with their mother now. I like to go for long walks, camping, fishing, exercise...just a lil, and I love movies.
I like new rock and classic rock...can't believe rob zombie is classic rock now. I likes me some country too...yup.
I'm not looking for the next ex, but I would like to be in another relationship some day.
I love being outside, but I love being inside too, lol. I just need something to do, I don't care what is...I'm bored.
I'm not into the club scene but I do like shootin some pool with a few beers from time to time. I used to like bowling to but it's been so long I might throw the ball in the wrong lane now.
Well I'm not very good at these things, let me know how I'm doing so far...took me ten minutes just to find a user name that hasn't been taken, lol.

First Date
like I said movies, food, and ink, jk :)

I have no ideal, isn't this the whole point of chatting and stuff to see what happens.
Food is awesome though, u just can't go wrong there.