SealBeachGirlie11: Can you keep up? ;-)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seal beach, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
SealBeachGirlie11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Andrea
Hi! I have been saying that I would never go back to online dating, but......I'm back.....I'm hoping for the last time.....Are you out there??? A little about me....I went to USC for my undergrad business degree and the other school for my MBA. I worked hard in school, currently work hard at my job, and like to have fun in my spare time! I'm definitely an extrovert but also like to listen to others. I LOVE FOOTBALL.....GO TROJANS!!! Although I love the game, I can't sit and watch game after game....I'm way too active for that. I enjoy hanging out with my daughter (love of my life!) and friends, working out (six or seven days a week), playing tennis, driving golf balls, WINE TASTING. I'm just as comfy in jeans and a tank top as I am in a LBD! My faith is very important to me so I need someone who believes in God and would want to go to church with me (at least be open to the idea). I'm definitely not a Bible thumper...I attend a very cool non-denominational church. One more thing.... I'm looking for a relationship, not casual dating.

A little about you....I'd like to be with a man who is passionate, ambitious, successful in his career, into having fun, and loves to laugh! I would prefer someone with a child/children.....people without kids don't seem to "get" how important my daughter is to me.

First Date
glass of wine (strong, bold cab) or a skinny (nonfat, sugar free) vanilla latte with two Splendas from Starbucks :-)