dreamdotcom
Age: 34
Dating
Thomas.J82: Known as the "tall guy".
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Thomas.J82 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
No longer know what to even attempt to write in here. Living now in Surrey since this is the central area of all my extra curricular activities (such as slo-pitch, hardball, dodgeball, etc). Work in Vancouver, originally from Ontario (been in BC now close to 2 years). Always looking to meet new people, make new friends or that special someone.

I enjoy camping, hiking, going for walks, and definitely anything to do with baseball (whether playing or watching). I love hockey too, and although the Canucks are my favourite Western Conference team, I will always cheer for the Leafs if it is a Leafs vs Canucks showdown... I will not hide that fact.

There are many adventurous things that I would like to do out here, including things that I can finally scratch off of my bucket list. I'm open to try ALMOST anything at least once... except for bungee jumping for some reason, I have no desire for that one but maybe someone could convince me somehow ;).

I am 31, nearing 32. I do have various grey hairs (whether it be on my head or in my beard). I will not hide from it or even try to cover it up. I embrace the salt & pepper appearance, and will not change it. To find out more about me, feel free to send me a message. I like to think of myself as an open-book.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Thomas.J82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.