countrygal658
Age: 49
Long term
princessofthelake: looking for serious inquires
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Osage beach, Missouri
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
princessofthelake Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Princess
Profession
cake decorater


dating
Ni nite time






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
") This is the difficult part of this profile, so I'll do my best.

"Romance"
I would love to know what that is
I want someone to go on evening walks with. I am truly a very lonely woman and really want and need the love of a man one last time in life. I'm looking for forever!
I love the outdoors. I love to hang on the couch snuggled up to my man with a movie.
I like most music,,,, rock is my preference.
I can cook, and not bad at it either.
I love to decorate a mean cake ")
I do love to laugh, and love to hear others laugh as well,,, so i attend to be funny at times ")
I do live at the Lake of the Ozarks,, and i love it here....!
Don't plan on leaving it anytime soon. It would have to take someone very very special to take me away... Just sayin
I do have 3 children (grown) and 3 grandbabies, and one on the way ") in which are all living out of state. So i do make trips to Iowa often..

Ok,,, im not sure what else to say so im leaving things here for now. If u want to know anything more,, please ask..
For those i do not reply back too,,,, Well im sorry

Happy fishing everyone

First Date
Please just suprise me,,, i've not been on many


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to princessofthelake you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.