Man240: Sense of Humour...Stat!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Asian Cancer with Black
Man240 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Night Owl
Field of Education


I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
-On this site to meet some great people and ultimately find a woman to be with in a great relationship.

-One of my biggest interests is music and I enjoy playing the guitar. Tennis is my favourite sport and I like to play was well as teach it. I sometimes do drop in volleyball at my local rec. centre and make the weight room a regular part of my week.
I am told I have a very loud and infectious laugh, (it can be heard down the hallway of my work), which is somewhat forgivable since I like laughter and feel a sense of humour can get you through just about anything.

-I'm a straight forward easy-going guy with no ulterior motives or agendas. I say what I mean and mean what I say.
-I have a career which I enjoy but have ambitions to explore more personal avenues.

-Enjoy going out but watching a good movie with a nice glass of wine at home seems to be the order of the day lately.

-One of my favourite sayings is "If not now, when?" It's something I'm trying to live by more as of late.

-Looking for a women with a good sense of humour who doesn't always have to take herself so seriously; someone who can just kick back and have a good time. Other than physical appearance (cause let's be honest, everyone is to a certain extent), I'm attracted to positivity and integrity. I would like someone that is willing to share her opinion openly with me and with honesty. In the end I hope to add a little something to her life and her to mine. I don't define people by their careers so it doesn't matter to me what you do for a living be it temporary or long-term. I am more than my job and so are you. Everyone needs to just calm down and relax; let's just take it slow and see where it goes.


First Date
Drinks/coffee/dinner/conversation/mini-golf/ a nice walk/ combined with something light and fun.