gentlemangeor
Age: 38
Dating
John.Dominic: 100% Aries-Italian
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Solon, Ohio
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
John.Dominic Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Company co-owner


dating
New Years 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About John
I am a very easy-going person. I am Italian, so I have dark hair and olive skin. I enjoy a wide variety of activities. I am very domestic, am clean and like to cook, but enjoy going out and having fun too. I am out-going and passionate, but can be very direst and sometimes stubborn, which is definitely an Aries trait. Nevertheless, I am basically a caring and understanding person. I am educated. I also played a great deal of soccer both here and abroad and I keep in very good shape. I very much like the outdoors whether it's the beach in summer or park in fall. I like most music as long as it is not heavy metal or gangster rap. I prefer a decent beat and good lyrics. I like to dance, but only if I 'm in the mood or have a nice partner. Although I am not in the business, my family owns a hair salon so I am a little vain, but mostly in a good way.

I am looking for a similar type person -- fun loving, caring & passionate -- more specifically a petite and slender woman. Attractive, intelligent and loyal are all good. Deal breakers -- must like dogs, be intellectually interesting and consider family important.