nicokitty
Age: 23
Dating
jordynlf
Age: 24
Dating
reddsparkle101: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San clemente, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
reddsparkle101 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
none


dating
Looking nice






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love God and my family (even though they are insane).
I am just out of a long relationship and looking for a friend that may become serious. I am serious about finding someone I can possibly spend the rest of my life with or just hang out as friends.
I graduated from Cal State Fullerton in May 2012 with a B.S. in Geology. I am looking for a job or internship right now.
I have a motorcycle. I love to ride it wherever and with whomever. I love to read, bake, cook, camp, hike, watch movies and learn new things. I live close to the beach but don't really like it. I like music but only listen to it on occasion.
I love to travel and my goal in life to go to every country, or at least every continent. I have been to Peru (yes, I went to Macchu Picchu), Mexico (everywhere), Alaska (loved it) and about 20 states in the USA. I know some Spanish but don't have anyone to practice with so I'm not completely fluent.
I want to find a job in Geology that will allow me to travel. I also have sent in an application for the Peace Corps, so I may do that.
I love to have friends to hang out with and love it if someone can teach me something new.
I would love to find someone that I could be myself with and that we can both learn from each other and have a relationship from a friendship first.

First Date
I don't care what we do on a first date. It doesn't have to be the cliche dinner and a movie, but it would be nice to go somewhere that is comfortable for both of us and where we could have fun and learn more about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to reddsparkle101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.