monamon89
Age: 24
Dating
hardy_93: I want a Christian Man, not a boy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
hardy_93 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Unemployed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Rachel
My personality has changed in the last five years. I went from an open and trusting person to someone who does not trust easily and someone who is uncomfortable with physical contact until I get to know you and trust you. I want to get a full time job so I can pay off the last of my student debt and go back to college. I want to get a Master's Degree in Information Systems and Cyber-security and several other degrees. I want to build my own home so it's personal and perfect for me. I think what makes me unique is that I refuse to change who I am for anyone, several people have tried but I believe I am who I am to serve a higher purpose and that when people do try and change me it's a test. I love Christian music, new age, sounds of the seasons, sounds of nature, Demi Lovato and Yanni. If I had the money i'd get into archery, horse back riding, sword fighting, online gaming, fishing, and flying. I want a minimum of four children, I love animals and I would love to take trips to the coast until I can afford to move there. After I have lost the weight and gotten at least a Bachelor's degree I plan on joining the Air Force as a commissioned officer.

First Date
My ideal first date would be going to Starbucks and just getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hardy_93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke