Keetamouse1: whats up buttercup?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
Keetamouse1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
server







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Im very weird at times, lol, im straight forward, honest, nice but ****y. I wouldnt say im ghetto, but i do have a strong personality nd an additude at times, i need someone who can hang nd has lots of patience. I promise im worth it. I am weed friendly, if that bothers u, sorry, but I am who I am. I want to be a massage therapist or my dream is to work with animals. I love music and listen to pretty much almost everything. Super faithful to my man when i have one, loyal to my friends. Don't take my kindness for weakness. Im very open minded. I can be your best friend, your guardian angel, anything you need me to be. I will do anything for the one I love. But hurt me, youll loose me forever. And I can guarantee you'll never find another to love you like me.

First Date
Surprise me, ill be fine with anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Keetamouse1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married