909GymRat: Instagram: flexmagnum
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West covina, California
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Leo
909GymRat is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Quality Control Medical Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Obviously, very into health and fitness... If you aren't, you're not my type :)

Not into weed and alcohol... I don't judge, just not my thing.

Currently enjoying a nice career in Quality Control for a medical device company... Used to work for the local school district as well, but sadly don't have time for that anymore :(

If you don't have a career or aren't working towards one, I'm not interested...


Gym (6 days a week! Love it!)
Sports (Football and Soccer are my favorites... Football teams: USC Trojans, Oakland Raiders, Soccer teams: US National teams, Manchester City)
TV (Favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, Weeds, South Park, Family Guy, Napoleon Dynamite, Air Crash Investigation)
Movies (Anything comedy, Superhero movies, action)
Music (Anything except country... I also make beats when I have nothing else to do)

That seems like a good introduction to me