shyguybeach: Looking IV You
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roanoke, Virginia
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
shyguybeach Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I.T.


dating
10/2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  


Interests
My sonTravelMusic
Lite beer lol

About Me
Why is it OK for a woman to say "I am pretty and I want an attractive man"??? If a man said this, how would that be taken?

NEWS UPDATE! 10/24 I bought a FitBit today. Weight loss through walking and logging all the crap I eat, here I come!

The fields above do not describe me very well. I want to find my soul mate.

I would prefer to date someone with children but that is not a hard rule.

I am Canadian, raised in Montreal. I have lived in Charlotte since 96. I split my time between Charlotte where my son is and Roanoke where my job takes me.

I have a 10 year old son who is super awesome. I also have 2 adult step kids in Atlanta that WILL stay in my life.

Who do I want to meet on PoF? You! I am not a fitness nut so if you are fit but not nutty I am your guy.

Who do I want avoid? People who think the earth is 5000 years old. People who think "W" was a good president. People who think Obama caused the economic collapse.

Fun facts:
I love the water but I cannot swim.
I am a liberal who actually knows what it means - if you are a conservative, that's OK, just don't let Fox Noise define me, i can do that myself.
I am a big city boy who has never been fishing. Maybe you want to teach my son and I how to cast and jig or whatever it's called.

First Date
With you!