Kevin77559: This is bs
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston heights, Texas
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Kevin77559 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hello I’m a very kind hearted, humble; YES…a hopeless romantic, honest, intelligent, spontaneous, a great listener, goal oriented, confident yet shy young man that knows what I want. love live music happy hours, traveling, comedy, bowling, and sports, dancing, and cooking. Although I enjoy cooking, I’m not that good at it, but I enjoy trying...I will do almost anything unless it is golfing – I just can’t see hitting a ball and going to get it. (This is only an analogy that we may not like the same things in life but that should not be the deal breaker) You know a battery don't work without a positive & negative charge. So you may be the needle in the haystack, but I’m looking for a pen that has some ink left in it! Ok why I'm here? Well might be the same crazy reason your here!

So, of course we can all write the perfect profile, but at the end of the day it's our actions that reveal who we are. What I'm seeking is a friendship that could develop into a caring affectionate loving relationship, where we both can learn from each other. I love an intelligent humorous woman that has good conversation, good family values, good friends (She doesn't need a man, just wants a good one) she is happy with herself worth and lifelong achievement. What really work for me is just that you being yourself. I believe first respect others, then you can then expect to be respected. Honesty & good communication will always go a long way.

First Date
Lets build a car or bike!