feelmysparkle: Time to get real
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Sarasota/venice, Florida
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
feelmysparkle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About jimmie
I suppose I am unique in the fact that I won't settle when I know I deserve the best that life has to offer. I believe in living life fully. I am a sensitive soul.maybe because I am an artist. I love to paint,yoga,meditation and staying enlightened..I love to take nature walks and walking on the beach. I love fine dining and blues music. Also love oldies rock n roll and jazz. Dancing is another favorite.

The sexiest thing a man can do for his woman.....is crawl inside her mind and make her imagination run wild. The biggest coward of a man is to awaken the love of a woman without the intention of loving her.


looking for a sub/dom relationship
With that being said.....I'm looking for my last love and will not play any games.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink. Keep it simple and see how it flows.


Mail Settings
To send a message to feelmysparkle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 75.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married