Secogirl: I am honest and fun loving
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Secogirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Caregivier







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ReadingCookingAnd trying to go new places

About Anna
I like to takes walks, hike, gardening, taking a stroll though the mall, park or street fairs or farmers markets. I like to be active but not so much that I feel terrible the next day. I like most music even some rap. I like to laugh and I have a good sense of humor. My friends say I am sweet,trustworthy and comfortable to be around. I like to help people because it makes me feel good.
My family and friends are the best part of my life, being with them and spending time with them having a good conversation and plenty of laughs.

The partner I am looking for should be comfortable to be around, kind, and trusting, family orientated and like to be in the kitchen helping cook or just good conversation while I cook(glass of wine would be good too!)
Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you!

First Date
Maybe coffee and a chat If that goes well maybe dinner and a stroll.