Hafekasi: Don't be afraid to send me a message!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Oak harbor, Washington
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Aquarius with Black
Intent
Hafekasi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
Oct2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I spend a good deal of my time with my kids. They are my favorite people in the whole world. I work hard to be sure my kids are taken care of & have everything they need. That means LONG hours at work so please be aware that I can't just drop everything to meet you.
Also I don't have internet at home so I don't always message you back IMMEDIATELY. It might take me a couple days.

Random facts about me:
I'm Tongan, white, and East Indian.
I listen to all kinds of music (from 50 cent to Johnny Cash to Dean Martin to UB40 to GreenDay) I REALLY mean all kinds of music.
I'm an avid reader so I visit our local library a lot.
I'm a typical female so I consider shopping fun , even just window shopping.
Occasionally I'll go out with some friends or my family for a night out at the club with some drinks. Not often though, I'm getting to old for that.
I visit my family in Tacoma quite often as it's my only time to really get any break.
I try to work out at least 3x/week. It helps me relieve stress & keeps me looking good.
I really want to go back to school to get my RN but I'm not sure how I'll do that with my kid's schedule.
I greatly appreciate honesty. I think being honest shows courage that a lot of people lack nowadays.
I also appreciate politenss/kindness. You get a lot further with most people when you remember to say please/thank you.

I'm looking to meet a man that I can eventually be in a long term relationship with. BUT a gal can NEVER have too many friends so please feel free to message me.

First Date
Something small at first, maybe coffee or dinner. Somewhere we can talk & get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hafekasi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs