mjspaz87: Looking for an adventurer
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Round rock, Texas
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
mjspaz87 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student


dating
During the Fittest Games this year.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
If I had to pick one word to describe myself, it would be eclectic. I'm all over the map, and I wouldn't have it any other way.

I am pretty artistically minded, and simultaneously rather technically minded. I enjoy painting something as much as I enjoy solving a complex equation and writing code. There's something inherently fun in creating, as well as solving. I love to learn, and I see life as one big learning experience.

I love being outside. I enjoy camping, rock climbing, trail running, mountain-climbing, surfing, and everything in-between. I'm quite athletic. That being said, fitness is a huge part of my life. I eat, breathe, and sleep fitness, so to speak.

I'm currently attending school for a degree in Game Art and Design. I've come to the conclusion the degree it self is useless, but the skills I can learn and master along the way are what is important.

I guess the last important thing to mention is that I'm a veteran of the United States Marine Corps. I have the unique perspective of a Marine Infantryman and a combat veteran.

If you want to know anything else, just ask- I'm exceedingly talkative and friendly!
Conversation is key. If it's not there, if the conversation has no substance, it certainly will not work for me.

First Date
Something talkative. I always have a lot to say, and ideally you do too.