happygilmore11: Friends can listen to endless love in the dark
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
happygilmore11 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a full-time student and I work at a pizza place to pay the bills. I am going to UMSL and double majoring in Actuarial Sciences and Sports Management.
I have two younger siblings who I love to spend time with especially my little brother who is 8. I am a big family man and love getting together with all of my aunts and uncles and grandparents whenever we can.
I like sports, especially baseball since I played in college. I like to be outside in general, but I'm all for a night in watching a movie.
I like to cook for a woman once we've gotten to know each other.
I have one tattoo but its not in a visible spot (upper arm and not a half sleeve) and I plan on getting at least one more.
I like all kinds of music for the most part, but I mostly listen to country, rock, and a little bit of rap (mostly Eminem and Tupac).
Some of my favorite books are Catch-22, Catcher in the Rye, Slaughterhouse 5, and The Da Vinci Code
I have a weakness for girls in sundresses lol

If you know what my headline means then you get extra points lol

I thoroughly enjoy karaoke nights and have next to no shame about what I'll sing haha
I like to try new things and be active

First Date
On a first date I like to go somewhere that we can talk aka not a movie. I like to get to know a girl by conversing so maybe a picnic or just a walk in a park. Maybe grab some hot chocolate or drive around looking at Christmas lights if it's winter.