Rae_gr8
Age: 45
Long term
bubblles
Age: 51
Long term
XRaySpecs™: The Last Sucker
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
XRaySpecs™ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Eccentric







I am Seeking a Man For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am an intelligent, attractive, tall, slim redhead who is a bit of a challenge and an independent, radical thinker. I am very fit and active and would like my partner to be as well. I am looking for tall, attractive, fiscally responsible, SINGLE men who can carry on sincere, intelligent conversation and who also have a witty sense of humor. Being an old-fashioned girl with strong morals and values, I would prefer the same in my partner. If you are looking for these qualities in a woman, contact me and we can begin by getting to know one another.

I don't date frequently and I can honestly say that I am very happy leading the single life. However, I am completely open to meeting a man who intrigues me enough and piques my interest. If he doesn't, then I simply won't. If I do find a man who I feel I am compatible with on most levels, then I will gladly spend time with him in the hopes of building a meaningful relationship. Unfortunately...this seems to be much easier said than done. LoL

Good luck to everyone.


First Date
This is open to discussion...within reason of course. LoL