Coåkie: :--0
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort bragg, North Carolina
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
Coåkie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello I'm Michael I’m about 5 foot tall, around 120 lbs. I have been in this job field for 9 years, dont really plan on changing it as of right now. I currently go to schooling on line to finish up my degree in THEO. I like to have fun and go outside rather than being indoors. I tend to go to the same places a lot for the friendship of people and the crowds. I do enjoy being in doors on those days when all else fails. I like to read and understand there are bigger thing in life rather than just my own. I listen to a lot of different music and enjoy blaring my music. I am a social butterfly, I can talk to all most any one on any subject even if I don’t know the person, I also break the ice quick, on meeting new people. I take dance classes for the joy of knowing the proper way of dancing (rather than bumping and grinding at the clubs[But I can also bump and grind]) I enjoy Disney movie a little more than others, they give off the enjoyment and imagination of life, that there is some happiness in the world somewhere.
I used to play MMO but kind of stopped a while couple years back, I wont ever stop playing any of the FF series. I don’t spend to much time in door and if I do its mostly relax watch whatever I missed out on well being gone.
Hope my description didn’t throw you to far off from and what I am, just message if you care to talk if all possible to go out.

First Date
First date would be some where we can talk, and find out about one another. And if it goes well do something more active.