bigmikey13: ( insert witty fishing pun here)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deer park, New York
26 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
bigmikey13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, Im mike

looking to meet some people that want to just have a good time and see were it goes from there. Cant rush things. Im big into sports, athletics, and the occasional bar.

Figured I'd add to this:

So graduated with my bachelors in applied exercise science. I'm one of the most down to earth people around. I'm a genuinely good person and will do anything to help out mostly anybody. I'm a person who believes people deserve respect until they have proven they don't deserve it, so initially if your nice to me ill be the nicest person just don't start trying to take advantage of me being nice. Sense of humor is a HUGE deal with me, if a person cannot take a joke and laugh at themselves sometimes you should probably try not to contact me. Also high maintenance is a HUGE turn off. Some people just need to get over themselves and stop being a cake face. No make up on and one of my big t-shirts, jerseys, or sweat shirts is the best look (for girls).

anything else be free to ask and ill do my best to answer you 100%

First Date
Get to know me and then we will talk about first dates. Not just going to blanket response a first date..its based on the two people.