walkinghandnh
Age: 59
Long term
smaur
Age: 58
Long term
RBG1233
Age: 60
Dating
sunnysky59: Looking for my special person to grow with :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
St albert, Alberta
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
sunnysky59 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired


dating
Grandson taking my picture with short hair.... lol






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
SwimmingCampingConcerts
Getting to know peopleMovies i pretty much like doing everything; except jumping out of a plane or stuff like that hahahah

About Me
August 30th, 2014 - I hope everyone is well. I said it in January and I'm gonna say it again I'm afraid but just too busy these days to put my whole heart into POF. Life seems to be moving faster then me at times.... actually, ALL the time. Hahahahaha. I am in the process of packing to move etc so again I'm taking a break. Good Luck to all of you and when I'm back, you will know. :-) Until later
________________________________________________________________________________________________
I'm on here because I'm looking for an honest relationship with someone who is looking for the same.
I know this will sound funny or dumb but I don't like long distance relationship.... Like to me; if you live outside of Edmonton or St Albert.... Your long distance.... hahaa..

I have four grown up kids that are not living with me and 3 beautiful Grandkids ages 9 and 6yrs and 3 months. They are beautiful and I love them with all my heart.. :-)

I'll be honest, I'm pretty shy at first. I am serious as much as I can be crazy...
For the most part, I am a happy person! I like to take my time to get to know someone and become friends and enjoy each others company and do things together, that in time this builds a strong relationship and then a real relationship can happen. I love spending time with Family and Family is very important to me. I love listening to other people and enjoy learning about others.

I'm simple and like simple things. You can ask anything you want.... I shall answer.. :-)
I enjoy to camp. I love animals. I presently have a Ragdoll Cat.... but if I had it my way.... I would get all kinds of animals...lol

First Date
Meet somewhere for a coffee, tea, or whatever.
See if we are on the same page? etc..... even just check it out...... :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunnysky59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 72.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke