hellotitti
Age: 29
Dating
AuthChick: Hello :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brea, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
AuthChick is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am pretty much looking for something real. I came to learn that most people on this site are either shady or just play games. I honestly cant stand shady . I am a great person and a great mom. I have an 8 year old son who is my pride and joy. I raised him alone which should show responsibility and maturity.

I am attracted to tall White or Asian guys. That's just my preference.......


I am always down to do things i have never done, or go to places i have never been to. I love to shoot pool, go on hikes, random road trips, doing family stuff, going out for sushi, bbq's, tanning, swimming, sporting events....... Anyway if i sound like your type of girl, then feel free to write me :) Thanks and good luck!!!

First Date
Anything we both decide on doing.... Ideally i think dinner and drinks would be a great first date :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AuthChick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married