cruelsummer21
Age: 27
Dating
hismommy1: Definitely Maybe
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Murrieta, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
hismommy1 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing Associate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Denisha
I am a single mother of a 7 year old, which I love very much so! I am a girl that loves to play pool and I am open with music genres. My goal in life is to own my own home one day, which if I keep working hard will come true.


Family is important to me and if it is important to you than that will make me warm up much faster. I respect values and those who treasure life and those in their lives.

If you have any questions feel free to ask. I am more than willing to answer them :)

Though I do not believe movies are a good date idea, it would be interesting to see what type of movies people like to watch. I love horror movies, and even comedies, but if I had to choose just one it would be horror.

First Date
I guess it really depends on the individual that I'm speaking with....I would love to do something fun....I've never played in snow, nor been to any kind of river. There is a lot I would like to experience.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hismommy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 35
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs