jtwellhung420
Age: 34
Dating
pinsilence: Never let fear decide your fate.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
pinsilence Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Managed Print & self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I've got wheels of polished steel. I've got tires that grab the road. I've got seats that selfishly hold my friends and a trunk that can carry the heaviest of loads. I've got a mind that can steer me to your house and a heart that can bring you red flowers. My intentions are good and earnest and true but under my hood is internal combustion power.

At this point in my life I am ultimately looking for a real and substantial relationship. Without rushing into things I want to find a genuine connection with someone who I could be with for a long time.

I like tacos, bad horror movies, and mint tea.

I own a home and I love my job. Lately I have been a workaholic which makes it difficult to meet new people. I am very happy with my life, but I am missing one thing.

The favorite thing in my life right now is collecting, fixing, restoring and playing classic pinball machines from the 70s to 90s. I have an arcade in my basement. Repairing circuit boards and pinball machines is my second job and I am very passionate about it.

I am straight up, honest, and don't mess around.

First Date
Lets meet up for drinks and see if we click.