Marine0042: Skip all the bullshit!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Michigan
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
Marine0042 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Flight Dispatcher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chad
My friends would tell you I am a good guy. I have been living back in Michigan for four years now, and I like everything here but the snow. I lived in Florida for twenty three years, and I miss the ocean. I like going to Tiger , lions , and Red Wings games, and being around good people. I work in aviation, and I enjoy my job. I am a good guy looking for a great girl. I like all kinds of music, and I would say Country or classic rock are my favorite.
I would like to meet someone that likes to laugh, and live life to the fullest. I have lost my Brother , Father , and recently my Mother, so I know how short life can be. I served in the Marine Corps , and I have lived in Hawaii and Japan. If you are really looking for a honest, loving , relationship drop me a line.
I will be moving back down to Florida soon! I miss the sun and ocean.

First Date
Nice dinner , museum , Sporting event... Anything we want !