RavensFan1226: Southern Gentleman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
RavensFan1226 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm originally from Greensboro, NC and been around the DMV area for a little over 14 years now. Most of my family still resides in North Carolina and I enjoy visiting, but I don't plan on moving back. In a time where the economy is at an all time low, by the grace of God the DMV has continued to thrive and businesses continue to grow. Qualified people are still getting jobs and being promoted within their companies. I wouldn't want to live any other place in this day and time.

I work in Marketing and Sales. I design custom print and company branding solutions for businesses that have extensive program print needs. If you work for a company that does a lot of printing or has a need for promotional products and logoed apparel, then we need to talk.

I'm very optimistic and can't tolerate negative people. I enjoy networking and attending networking events with other business minded individuals. I'm a member of the Carroll County Chamber of Commerce and also the South Carroll Business Association. I'm a very busy person. In addition to my career, I'm also the Director of Music for my church. I've been playing the piano for over 20 years. I'm also in the process of organizing a band to perform at some of the open mic venues around the DMV. With that being said, I have to apologize upfront if my response time is not immediate on here.

When not in work mode, I'm very easy going and down to earth. I believe that my life's purpose is not for my own personal gain, but to help others. I'm an outdoors person when the weather is nice, but pretty much a homebody in the cold and rain. I enjoy live concerts, eating out, movies, biking/hiking, working out, and weekend getaways. I've recently become somewhat of a TV series junkie. My favorites are Spartacus and Game of Thrones. I've recently been catching up on The Walking Dead and American Horror Story.

I have one beautiful daughter that means the world to me. When life's challenges knock me down, she's my inspiration to get back up and try even harder. She's definitely a daddy's girl and yes she's a little spoiled;). I'd like to have at least one more child, but only after marriage.

I've been a member on POF now for almost 4 months. Due to my prior interactions, I have a better idea what to expect and what not to expect from POF. I'm interested in meeting someone to date, get to know, and see where things go from there. I'm not into quantity, but quality is very important. Someone that has a genuine love and a natural when dealing with children. Someone that has a really good idea about the type of person they want to connect with. If your idea is just to keep dating multiple people until you encounter that special spark, good luck with that but count me out. I'd like to connect with someone that enjoys helping others and comfortable with diversity. If you're over the age of 30 and never been in a real relationship or been in love, I question the fact that the issue is all the guys you've dated in the past. Things that make you go hmmmm. I'd like to date someone that knows how to separate work from home and able to let go and have a good time. You don't have to have the perfect body, but please care about your health. Be involved in some form of an activity, work out, and try to eat healthy.

Lastly, of course I'm interested in meeting people for business networking. I you know of any networking events around the DMV that appear to be interesting, feel free to drop me a line.

First Date
Something simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RavensFan1226 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.