confidence5
Age: 26
Dating
B_ry_an: Nobody puts Baby in the corner
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
B_ry_an wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Chef/Sommelier







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Yes chef!

Food and wine are my biggest passions. I live and breathe in the kitchen and it's taken me around the world. I travel to experience new cultures and strongly believe the best way to do so is through food.

I'm into strong, driven, clever, hilarious, women who are independent and confident. I unfortunately work a lot and often shitty hours so I can't always make dinner and hangout as much as I'd like to. If you're athletic and gorgeous that's just gravy!

Having two awesome older sisters has taught me a fair bit about how a lady should be treated so if you're into rude, illiterate, gangster ***holes, I'm probably not the guy for you. - they censored ass in ***holes hahaha

There's more to talk about, like the time I butchered Prince Charles' pigs, went on a reality tv show, or ate 300g of fois gras in one meal, but I'll let the rest come up in conversation.

There! Profile complete.

Disclaimer: I don't do vegetarians, vegans, raw food whackjobs, non-music lovers, or anyone who's never read a book for pleasure.

If you do happen to find the man of your dreams and somehow it's not me, at least let me cater your wedding. www.theyork.ca. Yes, a shameless plug.



Mail Settings
To send a message to B_ry_an you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Must not smoke