JacquelynG: Instagram : Jac__e
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Grass valley, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
JacquelynG wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Animal Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicLakesRivers
CampingReadingGuns
Swimming/floatinSunshine and rainy daysIm happiest out on the boat

About Me
Please don't just hit me up asking to **** me, So inappropriate!

If you want to know all there is to know about me, search google for, "female Leo personality traits" that's pretty much me.

Oh and I'm super super honest and blunt, and inappropriately sarcastic.... so if you're sensitive...


Moved to the area and want to meet new people. I like swimming, being outside, all types of music, street fairs. I'm just bored and looking for someone to spend time with
Camping
Any body of water ( but the ocean, I'm terrified of the ocean haha)
guns
Beach and beer and sunshine is all I need

By the way, I'm a very curvy girl and it's totally fine if that's not your thing, but I'd rather be upfront about it rather than you finding out later on and being turned off.

First Date
Nothing extravagant! What if we hate eachother how awkward would that be.