wine4life1234
Age: 24
Dating
TMNT_flip: Let's be friends first. ^_^
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
TMNT_flip is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Work and school


dating
March 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Me: I'm currently a student and I work at Costco. I enjoy my job and school, but it can burn a girl out to not have a day off for months at a time. While my schedule is kind of crazy, I'd make time for the right person.

As we've gotten older, more and more of my good friends have up and moved on to better things and places. This has brought me to realized that I do want someone to call my own. It's hard to hang out with friends that live a couple hours drive away when you are stuck in town being productive. (Or at least trying to be. LOL)

I hardly ever go out into the social scene now a days. When I have free time I opt to spend it with those I'm close to and this makes it hard to meet new people. If you are down to deal with a girl with a busy schedule that is NOT 420 friendly, message me. Maybe we can get to know each other. Just don't call baby, cutie, sexy, lady or any of the like before you actually learn my name. I find it kind of rude. :-/

Hobbies: Movies, Comic books, Video games, Reading, Trying new foods, Sight seeing, Listening to music...Can't really think of anything else right now.

Goals: Eventually, I would like to be a physician's assistant. As of now, I'm almost done with my AS, to be followed by my BS and then PA school. Needless to say, my educational career is no where close to done.

Music: I tend to like stuff that I can sing along to. Sara Barailles, Adelle, Carly Rae Jepsen (or however you spell it), Neon Trees... Music that's kind of bouncey puts me in a good mood. LOL

First Date
Something fun and laid back. I'm not one of those girls that needs fancy, expensive sh*t to be impressed. I'd rather be able to talk and get to know someone than have to worry about what I'm wearing and whether or not I'm slouching.

Going out to eat and maybe an activity later if all goes well. Putt putt golf, bowling, pool, shooting, paint ball...lol those all sound like fun. I suck at all of them, but the interaction would be fun with the right person. ^_^


Mail Settings
To send a message to TMNT_flip you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married