TJT56: BlAcKhAwKs & HEALTH....IS WHAT LIFE'S ABOUT!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Holmen, Wisconsin
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
TJT56 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
For starters, my name is Tilmer,It is Norwegian and also my Fathers and Grandfathers name as well so I am the 3rd!
I'm 23 Years old and my Birthday is July 24th so my "Golden Bday" is coming up!
My last relationship was 3 years long.
I've never been married, but hope to get married and settle down in the future.
I'm looking for a real,sweet,and honest Woman,not a girl...
I love working out, running,etc.Sports(Big Packers,Blackhawks,and Brewers fan),playing pool,bowling, snow boarding,horseback riding,cuddling,movies,walks, cooking,baking, cleaning, learning new things,I honestly like to do pretty much anything.
I'm a very family oriented individual.
I Love and care about animals alot!.
Nothing is sexier than Brown eyes,but I really like any other eye color..Brown is just a plus!

Dislikes:Dishonest people, Women who are slutty, Drama, Spiders,Sharks,and Bad hygiene

I'm not perfect nor do I strive to be.
I'm a genuine, good guy and have the biggest heart.

I'm always up for fun and meeting new people.
I am currently living in Holmen WI
I am in the process of joining a Jailer Academy!

Want to know anything else,just ask!

First Date
Not a movie because you cant really talk and it really just turns out awkward .