zaecus: What would you do for a Klondike bar?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
zaecus is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for someone who wants to hike, create, play music, learn, go alien/ghost hunting and knows how to roll a blunt. I'm kind of an ***hole when it comes to grammar, so if you use abbreviations and spell sh*twith a y, then let's agree to not do this dance. I've always loved reading and writing and proper English, so this new wave of communication is really just an annoyance. We can do better.

Must love animals, if you don't, we'll never get along. I have a 6 year old lab who loves meeting new dogs/kids/toys.
I travel for work, all over the United States. I've lived in Seattle, Salt Lake City, Huntington Beach and now I'm in Orlando. Gearing up for Costa Rica in November, hitting the PCT next year.
INTP personality, so I love art, music, making things and I recharge in nature. (Nature is my religion)
If you're big into clubs and crowds, I'm not your man, keep fishing.
Don't be shy, send me a message.. If you break the ice, I'll buy the ice cream

First Date
Hmmm, should we get high on caffeine or drunk on booze?

Mail Settings
To send a message to zaecus you MUST meet the following criteria: