pheala: any brains attached to your beauty?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
pheala is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Business development


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Phillip
Ok… so let’s start:

I really just want to find a genuinely nice girl, someone with compassion. A gamer would be cool. I am pretty silly, funny guy. I love to have Interesting conversations.

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway 

Travel, music, hip hop, house, rock, chopsticks on the table, spinning records, making beats, surprises, old music, some books, last minute plans, open mind, turntablism, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, people, casual, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, please do not be too serious, awareness is also important.

I'm not into big girls. But I really care about who a person is inside. I do need to have a physical attraction tho.



I am crazy, stupid, and charming...sometimes


First Date
I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date, and I am a big fan of simplicity, so a coffee and walk would be just fine.