Bruskie8: just for kicks
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Bruskie8 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Foreman


dating
With my sister and cousin, I'm in the middle.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Travis
I wonder if my perception of reality is the same as everyone else's… like, are we all seeing the same thing or are all realities uniquely different from each other and they somehow work in conjunction so we can communicate and coexist? Fun question huh? Haha

Anyhow, I'm Travis!
I love to read and learn as much as I can about everything. I’m very open minded to all ideas, I love knowledge and think that having too many convictions only holds us back.

I’m fairly new to Oklahoma, originally from Utah. I served in the Air Force for 3 years in Texas and California, after that I rode bulls in the PRCA for a couple years.

I live my life to help others. Last year I spent 3 months in New York as a volunteer helping people after Hurricane Sandy, it was by far the best experience of my life!


Fun Facts:
The lake is where I live in the summer.
I wear glasses.
I have a 5.0 mustang.
My dog is a Red Heeler and his name is Ol' Red.
I'm always listening to Pandora.
I met Brett Farve and Kurt Warner on the San Francisco 49ers football field.
I love kids but don't have any of my own.
Mount Everest is 29,035 feet tall.

If I've left you feeling at least a little intrigued then don't be shy, just send me a message, happy fishing!!!

Favorite Quote:
"A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort."


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bruskie8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married