1newfish21: LKN4ALioness
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hesperia, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
1newfish21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About David
I enjoy swimming, hiking, snowboarding, camping, fishing. Riding quads, going to sand dunes. Love the ocean. I'm a fan of almost every kind of music there is. I like to play the piano from time to time. I like figuring things out and fixing them on my own when I can. I also enjoy reading and watching good movies as well. I pretty much define the term bachelor, yet I'm ready for more than that now. My goals are to always strive for and be happy in whatever I do to the best of my abilities and have as much fun as possible on the way. I am lighthearted and love to laugh.

First Date
I believe it serves both parties well to be as comfortable as possible. The less formal the better, besides there's always time for formal later if that's where it leads to. So having said that how about a simple lunch date at a simple place to start and just take it from there. Or something more thrilling like snowboarding or a really scary movie.