21852125
Age: 39
Friends
anciano77
Age: 37
Dating
GChristopher1968: Looking for best friend and travel partner
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
West covina, California
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
GChristopher1968 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
About me. I am honest, down to earth, kind, passionate and warm hearted.. After all these years, i still believe in love, and growing old together. I find humor in everyday life and try not to take life too serious.

I don't have children, but i think they are the most precious gift.

About you: Someone nice, young at heart, and sweet. Hopefully we share some similar interests. Hoarders, bipolars, drug addicts and anyone with restraining orders filed against you, please move on. However, if you can provide a Dr's note confirming that as long as you stay on your medications, you will be OK, well then let's talk.

First Date
Something simple, just to see if there is any chemistry. Second date, the Little White Chapel in Vegas, just kidding.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GChristopher1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.