bebow23: ¤|||||||¤
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Saginaw, Michigan
Details
25 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
bebow23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm Phillip. Add me on Snapchat- bebow65 Im a supervisor at a sign company. I really enjoy the outdoors, I try to do a lot of hunting and fishing. Those things help me escape from reality. I like to go out and have a good time but I also enjoy a nice relaxing night at home. I would like to find some one to enjoy life and make some good memories with.. A little more about me, I almost always have music on and I probably know every word. I normally listen to country or some classic rock, but I will listen to almost anything. I like to shoot pool, darts, and guns. I grew up in Houghton lake most of my life and that'll always be "home", Saginaw is not where I want to be forever. Well anyways, you probably didn't even make it this far lol and if you did.. Maybe you should message me and if you're not the type to send the first message, idk, we'll see if I get ahold of you I guess...
Thanks for reading.
Take care ladies ;)

First Date
A nice mid day coffee and conversation to get the feel of each other. If things go good maybe a ride down to the river and do some fishing.. Maybe things would lead into the night and we could just talk/enjoy each others company. End with a lil peck on the cheek and see if we still talk the next day lol