mstbch
Age: 45
Long term
ff1diver: Life is Good!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbia, Missouri
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ff1diver is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Program Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I live an active life of working out, scuba diving, and just living life every day. I am a very positive person and a great motivator. I love the simple life of an island especially Cozumel. I love sleeping in a real hammock. I am a professional with a scuba diving habit. I really enjoy going to flea markets, junkin, and exploring small town America. I do not watch a lot of tv or go to the movies. I enjoy deep conversation but have a great sense of humor. I am spontaneous and love an adventure. I work a lot but that is because I truly enjoy what I do but I always make time to have fun. I like making hot sauces and love making hot wings. I enjoy experimenting with new recipes. Most weekends you can find me working around the house, junkin' or out for an all day bike ride. I am looking for a man who has great morals, believes in treating a lady like a lady, responsible, and who is not a couch potato.

First Date
bike ride, junkin, dinner, or whatever you come up with I am open


Mail Settings
To send a message to ff1diver you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male