sphillballer6
Age: 23
Hang out
caramelangel18: Searching
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
caramelangel18 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Full time student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
[About Me]
I am a very easy going woman who enjoys spending time with friends and meeting new people. I have 2 brothers, and a beautiful little girl named Autumn so family means the world to me. Camping is one of my favorite activities to do during the summer, but I also love to try new outdoor activities. I'm very adventurous :)

A perfect night for me is getting my family together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I like to go out and have a good meal over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I am not very hard to please. As long as I am spending quality time with my significant other, I am a happy girl. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated.

I'd like to find that beautiful type of relationship where life can be shared on a deeper level. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor - being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.I am looking for a man that is fun loving and spontaneous. Some other characteristics I am looking for include: independence, sense of humor,career driven and trustworthy.

Relationships require effort by each partner. Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I'm excited to meet some new people and see what this site is all about!

First Date
I'm really not a picky girl. Anywhere would be fine as long as its not trashy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to caramelangel18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married