pokerpisces
Age: 38
Friends
wellsey1: .......
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
wellsey1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Aviation/furniture maker


dating
Just me!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Open minded guy with a lot of motivation and high energy. Im always on the go with work and building things. Im pretty creative I like to work out in the wood shop, do a little painting, design things. Im pretty laid back at times I like to relax when I have down time. Darts is my sport! I love darts try to take it serious. I build furniture, cabinets, anything I put my mind to. I do have a website if anyone wants to check out some awesome pieces of work:
Wix.com/Wellswood79/stevenwells
I guess this site hasn't been successful for me yet my pics don't give me justice, never have. It's all about meeting someone in person! Single, no children, never married, college education, awesome career, small business, oh & good looking! I don't bite ladies ;) I would prefer a women in the same boat without any kids, but when you find someone your crazy about everything works. Well good luck to you girls and choose wisely I'm a great catch you'll see!


First Date
I would prefer not meet at a Bar, but coctails later would be nice! Maybe a nice dinner or if its in the afternoon maybe a stroll through the Art Museum with an Americano. I guess probably make it up as we go along!