ande2357: Just seeing what's out there :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montgomery area, Alabama
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ande2357 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Senior Operations Engineer


dating
Best man for wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
SportsOutdoorsCars or anything with an engine and wheels
BoatingMovies

About Me
I enjoy sports, movies, engines/cars, and anything outdoors. During the summer I live on my boat as much as possible, I truly enjoy just relaxing on the water. I'm the kind of guy that can get my hands dirty and fix about anything but also am well educated and goal orientated.
I have a Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering with a double minor. I also completed my MBA in 2011. I am an Engineer for a Medical Manufacturing Company and am proud of what I do. I work hard and play hard. I set goals for myself and work hard to accomplish them. But, outside of work I know how to have a good time and hang out with friends or my significant other. I love dogs and have the best Siberian Husky. Lately, I've been listening to country a lot but I enjoy almost all types of music, besides polka ;)
I am pretty easy to get along with and also a jokester. I like a woman that has morals and goals but can give me some crap right back and have fun. I respect women and expect them to respect me too. Message me if you'd like to know anything else :)