Yongkie86
Age: 28
Friends
msbaker: Puppy play date ?!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
msbaker Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
multi tasker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
hello!

I am a work-aholic, I volunteer and I have a puppy so I don't have much free time, but I could make time for something/someone worth it.
I like to keep busy.
I try to be healthy and active.
I am sweet, kind, caring, hard working, and i put everyone before myself.
Love to travel, love animals.

I dont like quiet boring people, i like outgoing fun guys!
I am finding the guys on this site are very into themselves and only talk about themselves, this is very annoying and unattractive, it turns me off right away, this is a dating site to meet people so ask questions, be curious about the other person.

I chose "looking for relationship" because I am Not looking for casual!! But I also don't believe in searching... I'm just putting myself out there hoping to meet some one great if it happens great if not that's ok too.

~looking for a connection!!~ no games and NO drug users!!



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to msbaker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married