Just4Lawlz: uniquely normal.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ashburn, Virginia
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Just4Lawlz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a recent college grad working in the NOVA area. I'm kind of a nerd; by this I mean I often contemplate how our brains work, where we came from, what algorithms were used to implement certain computer functions etc. I'm not quite sure what I want out of a relationship right now, but I'm open to new things. As a person I'd really like to go back and get my masters in something (kind of torn on whether I'd like to continue with computer science or not), and learn as many new, seemingly trivial, skills as possible. I like to think of myself as very deep, always thinking outside of the box. Aesthetics have their place in dating; yeah you're beautiful, but what else is there to you. If more people took the time to really look at who people are/what they have to offer the world would be a better place. (cliche I know). So, I recently moved to Manassas, and my friends aren't being too diligent with visiting. So if you want to hang out or play bball or get FROYO on more of a friend level that would be great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Just4Lawlz you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.