Clairewho01: Wine or whiskey?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Modesto, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Clairewho01 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Clarissa
I appreciate good 'o fashion values! I'm honest, sincere and hardworking. Enjoy a great laugh, positive attitude and sexy smile! Love being a mommy to my 4yr old lil boy (he is priority #1)! Would love to meet someone who compliments my outgoing, sometimes qwerky personality!

I enjoy listening to all types of music and singing it. I have my regular tv shows I dvr. I like working out and running. I am stable and active. I work full time and its nearly impossible for me to get fired. I buy bandaids, beans and bullets for a living. I am a huge SF Giants fan but can watch just about any sport. I am on optimist. I have faith in people. I am gullible. I wish I lived on the ocean!

I'm looking for a man who is: easy going, rational, handsome, witty, funny, lovable. I need a man who knows a great joke but can laugh at my ridiculous ones! I want a man who likes to get loose and have fun.

Just keep in mind, this woman is not like the rest.

I will be your glass of wine ... If you'll be my shot of whiskey!

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Clairewho01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married