Suz812: Summer company wanted
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
Suz812 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Professional


dating
bonus points if you know this location






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
FamilyCabinDogs
HuntingFishingMovies in house or at theater

About Me
I am interested in meeting and dating someone that has mutual interests, hoping a relationship will grow into something more than casual dating. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. I hope to find someone that I can spend a lot of time with.

I work full time Monday – Friday 8 – 5 kind of thing and think that when starting a new relationship that someone with this same availability is best. I have 2 dogs that rely on me for their basic needs.

I am not high maintenance but I do enjoy a lot of attention. I am confident and am attracted to others with confidence.

I'm attracted to a man that is caucasian, confident, comfortable in his own skin, and comfortable with where he is in life. Not to far from my age. I like my man clean cut, no out of control hair. Single and available emotionally.

First Date
First date options I like to think of as a casual meeting place perhaps not dinner but drinks or coffee to be more comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Suz812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.