KatieDToD: Are you real?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
KatieDToD Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Teacher of Deaf







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hmm... a little about me: I am a very charismatic and expressive person. I can be sarcastic and like to throw out a one-liner when you are least expecting it. I am looking for someone who can equally keep me on my toes and in stitches. I love to talk but equally love to listen. I don't wear my heart on my sleeve so people often misunderstand me. I am a very compassionate person and am looking for the right person who I can be myself around.

First Date
What makes the best impression on me is someone who is willing to put forth effort in a good first impression.

Does the first meet mean the first date? I think the first meeting should be something simple and a time to break the ice and see if there is chemistry. Something like going out to coffee or a drink.

As for the first date... it could be a creative date or just out to dinner. I think as long as there is effort put forth into getting to know me. Call me old-fashion, but I want to be wooed. I also want to be in a place where conversation can flow so we both can figure out if we are right for each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KatieDToD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke