cmarkum: Looking for a unicorn, female friendship
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ellijay, Georgia
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
cmarkum isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am a 46 year old full time registered nurse. I enjoy spending time with my kids, family & friends. I enjoy working out, time at the beach, being on the water, fishing, watching football & even a good movie (action or comedies). I love great conversation over dinner, coffe or a glass of nice wine. I enjoy going out to dinner in great company and laughing with friends & loved ones and wine tasting is fun too. I am very happy in my career & passionate about what I do. Someday would consider going back to school & furthering my career. I love all kinds of music but especially classic rock, but don't really enjoy country or rap - don't hate them just not a big fan.

I am currently in a loving relationship with my sexy man and we are looking for female friend to have fun with us at dinner, movies, target shooting, casinos, cruise ship, bonfire at our cabin in the mountains, riding 4wheelers,hiking, motorcycle riding if you have a bike, the bedroom lol etc. Life is so short and it is ment to enjoy all that it has to offer. Be adventures, try new things, meet new people, and be wild at times. No "MEN" fem woman :) only thank you. xoxo

First Date